your shopping basket
Shopping Basket
0 Item Total 0.00


The Ruff Guide to Consciousness ~ Part 1

The Ruff Guide to Consciousness ~ Part 2

Ebooks - The Ruff Guide Series

Please Note: The ZenDawg series of Ebooklets are PWIW (Pay what it's worth). The idea behind this is that you first read the Ebooklet and if you feel it has provided you value you can then make payment accordingly. Similarly if you got nothing from the Ebooklet at all then you can simple choose not to contribute.

The ZenDawg ebooklet series is a simple guide to consciousness. In Part 1 of the guide you will learn the fundamentals such as what consciousness is and the basic components responsible for creating conscious experiences.

In Part 2 of the guide the focus turns to identifying all the basic components yourself through self investigation and self study. This will then provide you with the necessary knowledge to be able to determine what effects each has on your conscious experience. In turn this will enable you to make changes or tweak your conscious activity in order to make changes to it.

In time the series will include a Part 3 but it will differ from the previous guides in that it will be less structured as it will focus on the more peripheral questions regarding consciousness.

zendawg- the ruff guide to consciousness

Copyright © 2018 Brinley Williams. All rights Reserved.